DL


Older & Newer.


Art 77

5:24 p.m. :: 2006-04-22


This is just kinda a random drawing of mine. I started it with three girls dancing together, but I made the proportions so long on this one I couldn't make the other two look both this long and how I wanted them, so I kinda stracted the other two and just left her. I know she's out of proportion by far, but I think I'm discovering my style. I have a habit of making long legs, mid sections, feet and hands and arms.. and necks. Well, okay, so I make everything too long, but usually it starts out with a long midsection, which leads to long arms... ect. Anyway, I know that's a common style, but since I started with Animes so long ago, that portion of Anime stuck with me.

Previous :: Next

Medium: Pencil

Jamaican Dancing Girl

Previous :: Next


Artwork;

1, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, 50, 55, 60, 65, 70, 75.


Older & Newer.