DL


Older & Newer.


Art 62

12:12 p.m. :: 2006-01-07


She's similar to Art 37, the fire scout. The first things I ever drew were sailor scouts, from Sailor Moon, and I still like drawing them, though I started out drawing them really badly. Leave a comment if you have anything to say!

Medium: Pencil

Scout

By the way, a lot of people have been leaving comments about how I should look up human proportions, and get a wooden model. Well, I'd like everyone to know, I have a wooden model. They suck. If they cost less than $20 they suck. They can't bend enough to be worth it, you're better off with a Barbie doll. (Just make the legs shorter, and neck shorter, and obviously don't draw the face like that!) I usually look at other people's art, or photos for referance, and sometimes nothing at all. It's all part of the learning experence. Thanks for letting me know what you think. ~Pink

Previous :: Next


Artwork;

1, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, 50, 55, 60.


Older & Newer.