DL


Older & Newer.


New Art Coming Soon {Neopets}

12:46 p.m. :: 2005-11-29



Artwork;

1, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45.

Click above to view my art. I've posted fifty four of my works of art on this site so far! Exciting isn't it!

Anyway, want to do something nice for me? Click the link below... On that sad looking creature...

artphoenix got their Neopet at http://www.neopets.com

That is my neopet, it's sad because it's poor. If you sign up for a free neopet account, it will make the virtual creature (and me) happier! It's totally free, and a fun site and takes only a few minutes to sign up. Even if you don't like the site after you've tried it, it's okay. But maybe you will! My user name is artphoneix. Hope to see you there!

~Pink

PS: NEW ART COMING SOON! I just have not gotten a chance to scan anything recently! I plan to make a special section for my erotic art, so don't forget to add this site to your favorites and keep checking by!


Older & Newer.