DL


Older & Newer.


Phoenix's Muse Prints

12:27 a.m. :: 2009-01-02


If anyone is feeling like they could use some art prints to liven up their house then I'd love to help you out.

Anything you find on here I can sell as a print for the following prices:
Plastic Cased 8.5in x 11in for $8.00
Black Backed 8.5in x 11in for $8.00
Matted 8in x 10in for $20.00
Matted 6in x 4in for $10.00

OR:


The Matted Prints (8in x 10in) in here go for $12.00 each.

The Matted Prints (6in x 4in) in here go for $8.00 each.

The Framed Prints 6in x 4in) in here go for $10.00 each.

$8.00 for shipping of one entire order no matter how little or much you want.


One free Phoenix's Muse postcard with every order.

Any purchase of $30.00 or more is eligible to receive a free Reality Check CD case! It can come in green or blue. (The shown one is green.)

Send me your list of purchases titled "phoenix muse art" ([email protected]) and I'll let you know your total (you can calculate this yourself and have me check it if you want). The moment I see the total deposited into my paypal account I will collect up the listed items and ship them that day or the following day if at all possible.

If the total is over $30 you may request if you'd like a green CD case or a blue CD case.

Pay by clicking the button below. If no e-mail is sent to [email protected] with the title "phoenix muse art" then I'll assume the payment is a donation.

If you'd like to find out the status of your order, call 716 536 9226.

Calling Hours:
Monday-Saturday 1pm to 10pm


Older & Newer.