DL


Older & Newer.


BUTTONMAKER

10:03 p.m. :: 2007-04-17


BUTTERMAKER
Things you can find on this site;


My Artwork;

1, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, 45, 50, 55, 60, 65, 70, 75, 80.


Gothic photos of me.


All The Pictures I Have Uploaded To Diaryland Of Me


I don't make buttons anymore, I've moved on, this is now just my art site.

To see my work of 2004-2006, you can view the buttons I've made for;













Button Pages

View the buttons I made for...
Araquen
Alonenafraid
Notsoanotso
Sophiafc
Kookaburra
Anibananie
Girlreview
Lovepassion
Kooka-Burra's New Button
Iced Milk's
Kind Review
Flower and Lion
Ruby
Dripping Layouts
Ardent Web Directory

And all the links on this site, as well as here were made by me.

I used to make banners and buttons for anyone who wanted them as long as they linked me, I still might if I feel so inclined and if I get the link. To request one, simply note me, or e-mail me. When e-mailing me in general, make sure the subject title says something about diaryland, or button-maker, so that I don't delete it as spam.


Warning: Very graphic, very explicit, rape situations: Erotic Artwork


Older & Newer.