DL


Older & Newer.


Update

3:14 p.m. :: 2006-03-04


Click Here for today's journal entry.


Click Here for the most recent added art work.


You know, I draw a new picture practically every day, and yet it takes so much time to upload them and everything that I only update this place once every two weeks or so which is a real shame. So... I was thinking I need to update this place, but all my new art is at school.

I'm currently making a whole bunch of scenes of two girls. The pictures move so that it's like watching a movie that jumps to the shot that happens four seconds later. It's Jamaican girl, and a Caucasion girl. Both with long hair, and large breasts, so it should be a great clip once I have it all put it all together.

So you have that to look forward to. In the mean time, check out my lastest writing, which is about what it's like to live a week in my life.

Starting With Monday Of Course! Click Here!

Anyway, no one has left a comment on this art work:

picture I drew for Tre

And I was dissapointed, but I worked super hard to create this picture. So go ahead and leave a comment on it now!


Click Here for the most recent added art work.


Older & Newer.